TEAM

Team | EM UK

Dario Vergani

Ph: +44 753 53 30 648

dario@emuk.org

Frankie Anastasio

Ph: +44 7535 283179

frankie@emuk.org

Nicki Harrison

Ph: +44 1306712451

nicki@emuk.org

Team | EM IT

 

Daniele Parazzoli

Ph: +39 338 676 601 8 

daniele@eventmanagementsrl.it

 

Luca Brozzi

Ph: +39 335 636 208 6

luca@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mauro Berardinelli

Ph:+39 339 17 93 337

mauro@eventmanagementsrl.it

Diego Carrozzo

Ph: +39 335 788 76 95

diego@eventmanagementsrl.it

Marco Rollo

Ph: +39 331 34 50 008

marcorollo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Gianluca Boselli

Ph: +39 324 05 92 009

gianluca@eventmanagementsrl.it

Matteo Boro

Ph: +39 389 61 48 953

matteo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Pietro Toppi

Ph: +39 388 85 12 431

pietro@eventmanagementsrl.it

Jacopo Trini Castelli

Ph: +39 380 58 41 105

jacopo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Vincenzo Spagnuolo

Ph: +39 340 868 621 1

vincenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Cristiano De Lillo

Ph: +39 349 67 40 078

cristiano@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | EMIT - ROMA

Cristiana Silvetti

Ph: +39 347 53 10 385

cristiana@eventmanagementsrl.it

Patrizia Erzel

Ph: +39 335 70 22 878

patrizia@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | EM FR

Pierre-Guillaume Tomasso

Ph: +33 6 19 38 27 95

pg@eventmanagement.fr

Giacomo De Luca

Ph: +33 9 54 59 27 82

jack@eventmanagement.it

Team | EM BE

Pierre-Guillaume Tomasso

Ph: +33 6 19 38 27 95

pg@eventmanagement.fr

Arun Robyns

Ph: +32 (0) 475 462 289

arun@embe.be

Team | EM ARABIA

Louai Al Binni

Ph: +966 506 377 108

louai@eventmanagementsrl.it

Weini Abdul

Ph: +966 55 8080 236

weini@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | Administration and Logistics

Giuseppe Ragusa (Pippo)

Ph: +39 340 427 619 1

pippo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Rosita Torti

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

rosita@eventmanagementsrl.it

Annabella Labò

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

annabella@eventmanagementsrl.it

Lorenza Ingrosso

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

lorenza@eventmanagementsrl.it

Carola Taroni

Ph: +39 335 788 7699

carola@eventmanagementsrl.it

Thomas Carrozzo

Ph: +39 335 788 7699

thomas@eventmanagementsrl.it

Valentina Maccagno

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

valentina@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessandra Goldaniga

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

alessandra@eventmanagementsrl.it

Laura Cagnola

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

laura@eventmanagementsrl.it

Natale Miragoli

Ph: +39 335 636 206 4

natale@eventmanagementsrl.it

Piergiorgio Murgia

Ph: +39 335 546 430 9

piergiorgio@eventmanagementsrl.it

Gianni Violetti

Ph: +39 335 792 69 93

gianni@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessandro Carra

Ph: +39 348 82 94 412

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Vincenzo Defidio

Ph: +39 348 82 94 412

vincenzod@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | TECHNICAL manager

Willy Cedeno

Ph: +39 334 633 764 4

willy@eventmanagementsrl.it

Andres Cornejo

Ph: +39 334 647 801 0

andres@eventmanagementsrl.it

Teo Mancari

Ph: +39 335 704 181 4

teo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Francesco Diaco

Ph: +39 334 677 499 9

francesco@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giovanni Zaccariello

Ph: +39 335 78 87 684

giovanniz@eventmanagementsrl.it

Lorenzo Petrini

Ph: +39 366 620 87 80

lorenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alberto Poli

Ph: +39 366 620 88 95

alberto@eventmanagementsrl.it

Salvatore Ieraci

Ph: +39 334 119 709 3

salvatore@eventmanagementsrl.it

Pablo Cornejo

Ph: +39 366 620 877 2

pablo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giuseppe Donatone

Ph: +39 366 20 44 161

giusepped@eventmanagementsrl.it

Vincenzo Alba

Ph: +39 347 69 50 027

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessio Pompei

Ph: +39 329 31 44 712

alessio@eventmanagementsrl.it

video audio and lighting technicians

Pasquale Toscano

Ph: +39 393 33 14 236

paco@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessandro Roccaro

Ph: +39 347 82 01 415

alessandror@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mattia Napoli

Ph: +39 335 636 20 85

mattian@eventmanagementsrl.it

Simone Zullino

Ph: +39 393 01 46 105

simone@eventmanagementsrl.it

Douglas Sauhing

Ph: +39 348 619 691 5

douglas@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mattia Bertani

Ph: +39 338 20 24 704

mattia@eventmanagementsrl.it

Vincenzo Scarpiello

Ph: +39 327 012 36 73

vincenzos@eventmanagementsrl.it

Stefano Cremonesi

Ph:+39 339 151 944 8

stefanoc@eventmanagementsrl.it

Andrea De Vincenzis

Ph: +39 320 27 77 747

andread@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alex Limones

Ph: +39 334 628 938 6

alex@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giancarlo Trimarchi

Ph: +39 347 771 323 7

giancarlo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Aleksander Gjokaj

Ph: +39 338 39 29 578

aleksander@eventmanagementsrl.it

Antonio Albano

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

antonio@eventmanagementsrl.it

Gianluca Diaco

Ph: +39 389 54 10 659

gianlucad@eventmanagementsrl.it

Fabrizio Lopes

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

fabrizio@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mattia Toppi

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Michele Fa

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

michelef@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giuseppe Peccati

Ph: +39 335 788 764 3

zio@eventmanagementsrl.it

Jacopo Tavianucci

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giuseppe Cantone

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Giuseppe Cantone

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

Simone Zullino

Ph: +39 393 01 46 105

simone@eventmanagementsrl.it

architects and custom software developer

Silvia Catalfamo

Ph: +39 334 65 72 442

silvia@eventmanagementsrl.it

Stefania Minguzzi

Ph: +39 02 553 018 66

stefania@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alberto Poli

Ph: +39 366 620 88 95

alberto@eventmanagementsrl.it

Mario Brignolo

Ph: 02 553 018 66

mario@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | Graphic Studio

Vincenzo Spagnuolo

Ph: +39 340 868 621 1

vincenzo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Marika Greco

Ph: +39 328 46 32 408

marika@eventmanagementsrl.it

Fabio Cesarano

Ph: +39 348 826 33 65

fabioc@eventmanagementsrl.it

Michele Maccarini

Ph: +39 339 24 22 790

michele@eventmanagementsrl.it

Emanuele Arcozzi

Ph: +39 333 11 22 495

ema@eventmanagementsrl.it

Tony D'Alessandro

Ph: +39 333 757 573 2

tony@eventmanagementsrl.it

Team | Scenoluminoso

Andrea Pellegrini

Ph: +39 351 99 48 882

andreap@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alfredo D'antonio

Ph: +39 347 86 36 798

alfredo@eventmanagementsrl.it

Alessandro Testa

Ph: +39 347 96 31 614

alessandrot@eventmanagementsrl.it

Flaviano Lancia

Ph: +39 331 80 73 753

flaviano@eventmanagementsrl.it

Massimiliano De Angelis

Ph: +39 02 55301866

info@eventmanagementsrl.it

warehouse logistics

Matteo Bottari

Ph: +32 02 553 018 66

matteob@eventmanagementsrl.it

Disney Rodriguez

Ph: +39 389 485 558 7

disney@eventmanagementsrl.it

Dario Negri

Ph: 02 553 018 66

info@eventmanagementsrl.it